官方媒体:

主办单位:

Horizon House Publishing  ACT

媒体伙伴:

微波仿真论坛
现代雷达

销售代表

中国

ACT International

香港:+852-28386298 Mark Mak markm@actintl.com.hk

上海:021-62511200

Linda Li (李承珍) 13671540807 lindal@actintl.com.hk

Hatter Yao (姚丽莹)13917713422 hattery@actintl.com.hk

深圳:0755-25988571

Michael Tsui (徐旭升) michaelt@actintl.com.hk

Jenny Li (李文娟) 13728813915 jennyl@actintl.com.hk

Gavin Hua (华北平) 13728813915 gavinh@actintl.com.hk

武汉:13723739991 Sky Chen (陈燕) skyc@actintl.com.hk

北京:13552621310 Cecily Bian (边团芳) cecilyb@actintl.com.hk

美国

Carl Sheffres +1-781-619-1949 csheffres@mwjournal.com

国际

Richard Vaughan +44 207 596 8742 rvaughan@horizonhouse.co.uk

 

活动总监

Michel Zoghob +44 207 596 8741 mzoghob@horizonhouse.co.uk

 

活动管理

Sonia Thai +1-781-619-1930 sthai@mwjournal.com

Pauli Mak(中文和英文) +852-9090 6262;+86-135 2884 2417 paulim@actintl.com.hk

 

技术程序

Janine Love +1-857-350-2216 jlove@mwjournal.com