联系我们

香港,台湾及新加坡,马来西亚
Floyd Chun
ACT International
电话:852-28386298
floydc@actintl.com.hk

Japan
Katsuhiro Ishii
Ace Media Service Inc.
电话:+81 3 5691 3335
amskatsu@dream.com

深圳
Jenny Li李文娟
ACT International
电话:86-755-25988571
jennyl@actintl.com.hk

Gavin Hua华北平
ACT International
电话:86-755-25988571
gavinh@actintl.com.hk

上海
Linda Li李承珍
ACT International
电话:86-21-62511200
手机:13671540807
lindal@actintl.com.hk

Hatter Yao姚丽莹
ACT International
电话:86-21-62511200
hattery@actintl.com.hk

武汉
Sky Chen陈燕
ACT International
电话:+86 137 2373 9991
skyc@actintl.com.hk

北京
Cecily Bian边团芳
ACT International
电话:+86 135 5262 1310
cecilyb@actintl.com.hk